To contact any of the staff listed below, please call: 845-452-5104 and the extension listed next to their name in the list below.

Administration Department

Elizabeth C. Spira Chief Executive Officer POK 103
Corrine Campbell Human Resource Director POK 108
Charlinda McCallop Administrative Assistant POK 130
Fiscal Department

Teresa Paino Chief Fiscal Officer POK 131
Ann Kiely Fiscal-Senior Accounts Receivables POK 134
Annette Spada Fiscal-Senior Accounts Payable-Payroll POK 135
Ann Santos Fiscal-Cash Reciepts POK 110
Family Resource Coordinators

Samantha Riley Family Resource Program Director POK 123
Janice Jallade Family Resource Coordinator Assistant POK 126
Yvonne Maloney Family Resource Coordinator POK 102
Mildred Fleet Family Resource Coordinator POK 183
Anita Espinal Family Resource Coordinator BEA 137
Melisssa Piscitello Family Resource Coordinator DOV 182
Annie Lebron Family Resource Coordinator DOV 152

Melissa Piscitello Family Resource Coordinator-NedCorps DOV 182
Weatherization Department

Randy Magee Weatherization Director POK 117
Patty Lamoree WXA Outreach/Data Mgmt. Director POK 127
Joe Fletcher Weatherization Auditor POK 118
Patrick Black Weatherization Auditor POK 136
Anthony Irizarry Weatherization Crew POK 136
James Valdez Weatherization Crew POK 136
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

JoAnn Hickman RSVP Director POK 101 BEA 169
Dress For Success Dutchess County

Robin Blue-Brown DCDFS Program Director POK 138
Linda Eddy EITC / DFS Referral Agency Liaison POK 122
Dress for Success Message Center POK 144
Earned income Tax Credit (EITC)

Linda Eddy EITC Program Director POK 122