MENU

Staff

To contact any of the staff listed below, please call: 845-452-5104 and the extension listed next to their name in the list below.


Administration Department


Elizabeth C. Spira Chief Executive Officer POK 103 ESpira@dutchesscap.org
Corrine Campbell Human Resource Director POK 108 CCampbell@dutchesscap.org
Laurie Kelsey Administrative Assistant POK 130 LKelsey@dutchesscap.org
Fiscal Department


Teresa Paino Chief Fiscal Officer POK 131 tpaino@dutchesscap.org
Ann Kiely Fiscal-Senior Accounts Receivables POK 134
Annette Spada Fiscal-Senior Accounts Payable-Payroll POK 135
Ann Santos Fiscal-Cash Reciepts POK 110
Family Resource Coordinators


Samantha Riley Family Resource Program Director POK 123 SRiley@dutchesscap.org
Janice Jallade Family Resource Coordinator Assistant DOV 151 jjallade@dutchesscap.org
Yvonne Maloney Family Resource Coordinator POK 102 YMaloney@dutchesscap.org
Mildred Fleet Family Resource Coordinator POK 183 mfleet@dutchesscap.org
Anita Espinal Family Resource Coordinator BEA 137 AEspinal@dutchesscap.org
Annie Lebron Family Resource Coordinator DOV 152 ALebron@dutchesscap.org
Weatherization Department


Patty Lamoree WXA Outreach/Data Mgmt. Director POK 127 PLamoree@dutchesscap.org
Randy Magee Weatherization Director POK 117
Joe Fletcher Weatherization Auditor POK 118
Patrick Black Weatherization Auditor POK 136
Anthony Irizarry Weatherization Crew POK 136
James Valdez Weatherization Crew POK 136
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)



JoAnn Hickman RSVP Director POK 101 BEA 169 JHickman@dutchesscap.org
Lynn Winkelbauer RSVP Program Assistant 114
LWinkelbauer@dutchesscap.org
Dress For Success Dutchess County


Robin Blue-Brown DCDFS Program Director POK 138 rbrown@dutchesscap.org
Linda Eddy EITC / DFS Referral Agency Liaison POK 122 leddy@dutchesscap.org
Dress for Success Message Center POK 144
Earned income Tax Credit (EITC)


Linda Eddy EITC Program Director POK 122 leddy@dutchesscap.org